After the successful released of IRO HALLELUYAH, featuring TOPE ALABI

One of Nigerian most celebrated indigenous gospel singers, Mike Abdul releases his latest project titled; ‘Iro Halleluyah‘.

Few to mention tracks in the album are, 30 Billion, Toh MarveLous, LokeLoke and more.

20 songs in the Year 2020, IRO HALLELUYAH, the fourth studio recording Album by Mike AbduL takes Gospel Music Lovers through amazing experiences.

With the Codename 20.20.20, this album is refreshing, groovy, exciting, reflective and is every Worshiper’s delight.

The IRO HALLELUYAH album features 8 other anointed minstrels with the artistic input of 8 seasoned music Producers.


Purchase Album Below;



1. L’órúko JÉSÙ ( intro )

2. Iro HaLLeLuYAH ( Ft. Tope ALABI )

3. Toh MarveLous ( Ft. Tope ALABI )

4. Dance ALert

5. Ride oN

6. TiTiLai ( Ft. FLOROCKA )

7. LokeLoke

8. 30BiLLion HaLLeLuYAH ( Ft. A’DAM & MoniQue )

9. POSSESS ( Ft. A’DAM & MoniQue )

10. Mike is GRATEFUL


12. Who Can Love yOu

13. Dem No Be GOD ( Ft. Babatunmise )

14. Beautiful Again ( Ft. A’DAM & MoniQue )

15. So True ( Ft. JAMING )

16. My Shepherd ( Ft. Detoun )

17. Stay With GOD ( Ft. Segun Obe )

18. Blood of JESUS
Mike Abdul IroHalleluyah Album
19. Yanga
Mike Abdul IroHalleluyah Album
20. KOREDE [outro]

Music Producers: Tolulope “Tyanx” Obanro, FLOROCKA, Wole Oni, K-Solo, Phat-E, Puffy Tee, So Plain and Tosin Paul.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *